Contacts

Please see the options below if you have any questions or concerns:

Horton High School
75 Greenwich Road South
Wolfville, Nova Scotia
B4P 2R2
Canada

phone: 902-542-6060
fax: 902-542-6066

IB Faculty

Tim Charles, English Literature HL
tcharles@gnspes.ca
Website

Sean Easton, Math SL and Mathematics Analysis & Approaches SL
seaston@gnspes.ca
Website

Jason Fuller, IB Diploma Coordinator and Biology SL
jasfuller@gnspes.ca
Website

Kathy Fuller, Physics SL
kfuller@gnspes.ca
Website

Kyla Gillis, Theory of Knowledge (TOK)
kmgillis@gnspes.ca

Kay Greene, Music SL
kgreene@gnspes.ca
Website

James Joice, French B SL
jjoice@gnspes.ca

Natalie MacIsaac, CAS Coordinator
ndmacisaa@gnspes.ca
Website

Steven Millar, Geography HL/SL
sbmillar@gnspes.ca
Website

Brad Richard, History HL/SL
blrichard@gnspes.ca
Website

Paul Syme, Visual Art SL
psyme@gnspes.ca
Website

Therese Forsythe, Extended Essay Coordinator
forsytth@gnspes.ca