Contacts

Please see the options below if you have any questions or concerns:

Horton High School
75 Greenwich Road South
Wolfville, Nova Scotia
B4P 2R2
Canada

phone: 902-542-6060
fax: 902-542-6066

IB Teachers

Tim Charles, English HL

tcharles@gnspes.ca
Website

Sean Easton, Math SL

seaston@gnspes.ca
Website

Jason Fuller, IB Diploma Coordinator and Biology SL

jasfuller@gnspes.ca
Website

Kathy Fuller, Physics SL

kfuller@gnspes.ca
Website

Kyla Gillis, Theory of Knowledge

kmgillis@gnspes.ca

Kay Greene, Music SL

kgreene@gnspes.ca
Website

James Joice, French SL (on sabbatical until 2019)

jjoice@gnspes.ca

Natalie MacIsaac, CAS Coordinator

ndmacisaa@gnspes.ca
Website

Steven Millar, Geography HL/SL

sbmillar@gnspes.ca
Website

Rachel Munro, French SL (substitute until 2019)

rlmunro@gnspes.ca

Brad Richard, History HL/SL

blrichard@gnspes.ca
Website

Paul Syme, Art SL

psyme@gnspes.ca
Website

Tracy Webb, Extended Essay Coordinator

tawebb@gnspes.ca
Website